Help / FAQ

How can I pay at Merchanguys?

  • Paypal
  • Amazon Payments
  • Advance Payment (shipping after incoming payment)
  • Direct Debit (up to a merchandise value of €50,00 - german bank accounts only)

You can transfer money to us in different ways, but always state your order number and the reason for payment. Our bank account in Germany is:

3dsupply GmbH & Co. KG
IBAN: DE28480501610023192578
SWIFT: SPBIDE3BXXX
Sparkasse Bielefeld

PayPal payments are directed to paypal@merchanguys.de

Customers from other countries than Germany have to bear the possible banking costs. We don’t charge VAT for our customers in Switzerland, those are charged upon recite by the delivery company at your home.

Decide for yourself. If you choose DHL/letterpost, we can post your order to a Packstation near you. UPS doesn’t have access to those stations but will deliver your package to every other mailing address you like.

Shipping and handling inside Germany is graded. Up to €12,00 order value shipping is €5,90, above that it is €3,90. From €60,00 up shipping is free.

We made a list of all the countries we deliver to, the minimum order value, and the costs thereby incurred. All the information you need on foreign shipment is compiled in this list.

You get an email every time the status of your order changes. When your order is placed with us, when your payment is received, the minute your item is produced and the second it’s on its way to your desired address.

You keep waiting for our mails? ›Spam filter‹ are the magic words. That’s the little sucker that keeps hiding your emails before you can set eyes on them.

It wasn’t the spam filter? Please drop us a line with your order number at help@merchanguys.de. Our friendly support will be happy to help you.

The moment your payment is received, we will start producing your merchandise for you. Usually your order will arrive at your desired address within three business days. If you chose ›advance payment‹, you may have to wait a little longer since we can only process your order when your payment is received.

The status of your order is available for you to check as a link in your confirmation email or also in your customer account.

As soon as your order is picked up by the delivery company, you will automatically get an email with an individual tracking number. There is one exception if you order one shirt or one small item only. Those mailings will be sent through Deutsche Post as a letter and are not traceable.

Exchange and returns

In case you received a faulty product, a wrong product or if you wish to exchange your order you can initiate a return shipment through your Order Overview. You can find the link to the overview in your dispatch/order confirmation.

In your package, you will also find a return note. If you lost this note (or for whatever reason it wasn’t included), you can print another one from this Link

Fill in the note as accurate as possible so we know where the package comes from and what we have to do to make you happy. It is important for us that you give us the order number from your delivery note or your customer account as well as the reason for your return and if you want to get a refund or another item. Stamp your package sufficiently and send it back to us within 14 days.

More information on this topic you will find in our general business terms under §4.

Please don’t send us a package without sufficient stamping, because we won’t accept it in any case. In addition, more costs can incur for you that way. If you are unsure or have any questions regarding your package, send us an email with your order number and our friendly support will be more than happy to help you out: help@merchanguys.de

Our garments

We love what we do and want to offer you high-quality textiles as a basis for your merchandise. We’re mindful of manufacturers that ensure a sustainable production and attach great importance to fair conditions.

An overview of all items and colors is available for you to look at on our textiles info page. You will also find a chart of all sizes, available colors and the correct fit of our offered items. Take a stroll through our gallery and have a look how the textiles fit to real humans.

Are you searching for something special or want to design a limited edition, just tell us and we’re happy to brainstorm ideas with you. Drop us a line at hello@merchanguys.de

B&C as well as Stanley & Stella produce most of our textiles. Read what they have to say about themselves.

B&C

No compromise at Belgium manufacturers B&C: All t-shirts, polo shirts, or sweatshirts are Öko-Tex® Standard 100 certified. As a member of the Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI) and the Fair Wear Foundation (FWF) B&C obliges to strict observance of social standards in all countries providing the materials for manufacturing their textiles.

  • Certificates and seals: Öko-Tex® Standard 100, GOTs
  • Memberships: BSCI, FWF, REACH, Fairtrade
www.bc-collection.eu

Stanley & Stella

The trending label Stanley & Stella is more than a producer of eco-textiles. Stanley & Stella is the latest craze as far as apparel is concerned. They combine absolute wearabilty with a lacing of Rock’n’Roll and a deeply environmental conscience. From the organic cotton farmer to the manufacturer, the label chooses only to work with those partners who ensure a sustainable and ecologically impeccable behavior as well as a respectful commerce with their employees and made sure that those standards are maintained

  • Certificates and seals: GOTs, OCS and OCS Blended, Öko-Tex® Standard 100, Reach
www.stanleystella.com

Our embroidery and printing techniques

The name already tells you everything you need to know. With our printers, we are able to print your designs directly on the fabric in multi-color and high-resolution. This technique is not too different from your paper printer. After the printing process, the print is fixed to be more durable. With this technique, there are almost no limitations as far as number of colors or resolution is concerned.

direct to garment digital printing

With the Flex print, your design is cut out from a special kind of foil by a machine and transferred with the help of a mechanical press to your desired item. With this technique there is a limit to colors possible, also color gradients and grating is not possible (again, we’re happy to help you find the perfect printing method). Pin sharp edges and single-colored areas mark this method.

For a Flock print, a different foil is used that is thicker and with a velvety touch to it. Flex foil is distinctly thinner and more elastic. Both types of foil have in common that the printing is highly lightfast and durable. As a rule, you can say that the print will be fine even if the textile is already falling apart.

vinyl flex and flock garment printing

With our embroidery machine, we can refine your merchandise in high quality. The textiles are inserted into the machine and the design data is entered so it can be applied on the fabric. Where the embroidery is placed is up to you and even multi-colored 3D embroidery is possible. For this technique, a little ›Puffy‹ is used and sewn-in to get a relief-like look.

Produce merchandise and sell it with Merchanguys.

It’s pretty easy and we will even help you to do so. With every item sold at Merchanguys, you earn money with your merchandise just like if you sell it at a gig. No matter if you sell a shirt, a cap or a bag, you will get 30 % commission of the net sales price. You don’t have to sell a minimum number of items to earn your share. Set up an individual shop site with a little help from us and sell your designs. It’s free of charge and you earn money from the first item sold. For more information check out our ›How to‹ page.

Your payout happens automatically on a monthly basis. If you like, we can discuss payment to every other date you like. You are free to choose. You can log in to your customer account at Merchanguys and have a look at your sales history and your current orders at all times.

No. We are confident our services are satisfying and therefore we leave it to you if you want to shut down your shop. Also we are free to produce merchandise with other companies alongside our collaboration. We think you won’t want to once we established our relationship.

Keep looking… there is none! All joking apart, there is no risk for you at all. Start your own merchandise shop now and you will see for yourself. Should there be anything you’d like us to change or you you have an suggestion to improve our service, feel free to send us an email any time.

Sure. You can buy your own merchandise with favorable conditions. There are almost no limits as far as colors, sizes and textiles are concerned. Order the quantity you need and we will take care of it whether it’s 10 or 500 pieces.

The best way to send us a design is as a high-resolution image or a vector graphic. If you don’t know what all of this means or you don’t even have a design for your band yet, feel free to contact us at hello@merchanguys.de.

Hilfe / FAQ

Bezahlung und Versand

  • Lastschrift/Bankeinzug (bis zu einem Warenwert von max. 50,00 €)
  • Paypal
  • Amazon Pay
  • Vorkasse

Immer her mit der Kohle! Aber gib bitte immer die Auftragsnummer als Verwendungszweck an. Unsere deutsche Kontoverbindung lautet:

3Dsupply GmbH & Co. KG
IBAN: DE28480501610023192578
SWIFT: SPBIDE3BXXX
Sparkasse Bielefeld

Paypal Zahlungen an paypal@merchanguys.de

Kunden aus dem Ausland tragen eventuell anfallende Bankgebühren. Unseren Kunden aus der Schweiz wird von uns keine Mehrwertsteuer berechnet. Diese wird aber bei dem Erhalt der Bestellung von dem Zulieferer an der Tür erhoben.

Das suchst Du dir selber aus. Wählst Du DHL/Briefpost, kannst Du auch eine Packstation in Deiner Nähe angeben. UPS hat auf diese Packstationen keinen Zugriff, bringt dir Dein Paket aber an jede andere Wunschlieferadresse.

Die Versandkosten sind bei uns gestaffelt. Bis 12,00 € Bestellwert sind es 5,90 €, danach nur noch 4,90 €. Ab einem Bestellwert von 80,00 € ist der Versand sogar kostenlos.

Die Länder die wir beliefern, den Mindestbestellwert sowie die Kosten für eine Lieferung in diese Länder findest Du hier als übersichtliche Liste.

Du wirst von uns per E-Mail über jeden Schritt informiert. Über den Eingang Deiner Bestellung und Bezahlung, wenn Deine Wunschartikel produzieren und auch sobald sie auf dem Weg zu dir sind.

Du hast geschaut und da ist immer noch nix passiert? Das Zauberwort lautet ›Spamfilter‹! Das ist das kleine Tierchen das gerne E-Mails frisst, noch bevor Du sie zu Gesicht bekommst.

Der Spamfilter war es auch nicht? Dann wende dich, unter Angabe Deiner Bestellnummer, an help@merchanguys.de. Unser freundlicher Support hilft dir gerne!

Sobald Deine Zahlung bei uns eingegangen ist wird Dein Wunsch-Merchandise frisch für dich hergestellt. In der Regel erhältst Du Deine Bestellung trotzdem innerhalb von drei Werktagen. Bei Bestellungen die durch Vorkasse bezahlt wurden kann es länger dauern, da die Bestellung erst weiterverarbeitet wird wenn die Zahlung eingegangen ist.

Den Status Deiner Bestellung kannst Du ganz easy mit Hilfe des Links aus der Bestätigungsmail, oder in Deinem Kundenkonto verfolgen.

Sobald Deine Bestellung von dem gewählten Paketdienst abgeholt wurde, erhältst Du automatisch eine E-Mail mit der Trackingnummer. Mit Ausnahme von einzelnen T-Shirts oder kleinen Accessoires, denn diese werden durch die Deutsche Post als ›Brief‹ zugestellt und lassen sich leider nicht verfolgen.

Umtausch und Retouren

Im Paket findest Du einen Retourenschein. Solltest Du diesen verloren haben, oder er ist mal nicht dabei, kannst Du dir unter diesem Link Deinen Retourenschein nochmal ausdrucken.

Fülle den Schein so genau wie möglich aus damit wir die Retoure richtig zuordnen können. Wichtig dabei ist die Rechnungsnummer, die Du auf Deinem Lieferschein oder in Deinem Kundenkonto findest, sowie der Umtauschgrund und die Info darüber ob Du einen anderen Artikel oder eine Rückvergütung bekommen möchtest. Frankiere Dein Paket ausreichend und sende es uns innerhalb von 14 Tagen zurück.

Genauere Informationen findest Du aber auch in unseren AGB unter §4.

Bitte schick uns keine unfreien Sendungen zu da wir diese in keinem Fall entgegennehmen. Zudem können dabei zusätzliche Kosten für dich entstehen. Solltest Du unsicher sein und Fragen dazu haben, schreib bitte eine kurze E-Mail unter Angabe der Rechnungsummer an unseren freundlichen Support: help@merchanguys.de

Unsere Textilien

Wir lieben das was wir tun und legen deswegen besonderen Wert darauf nur hochwertige Rohtextilien zu verwenden. Wir achten bei den Herstellern auf eine nachhaltige Produktion unter fairen Bedingungen.

Eine Übersicht aller Textilien und Farben die bei uns vorrätig sind findest Du auf der Textil Info Seite. Dort hast Du auch auf einen Blick die Größentabelle und verfügbare Farben, außerdem kannst Du dich durch Fotos von der Passform überzeugen. Klick dich einfach durch die Galerie.

Planst Du ein Special oder eine limitierte Aktion und suchst dafür etwas Besonderes? Sprich uns einfach an, eine kurze Mail an hello@merchanguys.de reicht.

Die meisten unserer Textilien sind von B&C und Stanley & Stella, über beide könnt ihr euch hier informieren.

B&C

Keine Kompromisse beim belgischen Fabrikanten B&C: Alle T-Shirts, Poloshirts und Sweatshirts sind nach Öko-Tex® Standard 100 zertifiziert. Als Mitglied der Business Social Compliance Initiative (BSCI) und der Fair Wear Foundation (FWF) verpflichtet er sich zudem der Einhaltung hoher sozialer Standards in allen Zuliefererländern.

  • Zertifikate und Siegel: Öko-Tex® Standard 100, GOTs
  • Mitgliedschaften: BSCI, FWF, REACH, Fairtrade
www.bc-collection.eu

Stanley & Stella

Das Trendlabel Stanley & Stella ist mehr als nur ein Hersteller guter Öko-Kleidung. Stanley & Stella sind die ›Endstation Sehnsucht‹ in Sachen Kleidung: Sie vereinen absolute Tragbarkeit mit einem Schuss Rock ’n’ Roll und einem tiefgrünem Gewissen. Vom Bio-Baumwolle-Farmer bis zum Kleidungsfabrikanten wählt das Label ausschließlich Partner, von deren nachhaltigem und umweltbewusstem Handeln sowie respektvollem Umgang mit Ihren Mitarbeitern es sich persönlich überzeugt hat.

  • Zertifikate und Siegel: GOTs, OCS 100 und OCS Blended, Öko-Tex® Standard 100, Reach
www.stanleystella.com

Unsere Druck- und Sticktechniken

Der Name verrät es eigentlich schon. Mit unseren neuen Maschinen sind wir in der Lage hochauflösende, vielfarbige Motive direkt auf ein Textil zu drucken, einem normalen Papier-Tintenstrahldrucker nicht unähnlich. Der Druck wird anschließend fixiert und ist dann sehr lange haltbar. Bei der Auswahl der Motive gibt es mit dieser Technik kaum Grenzen was Auflösung und Anzahl der Farben angeht.

direct to garment digitaler textildruck

Die Motive werden dabei mit einem Schneideplotter aus einer Folienbahn geschnitten und dann mit Hilfe einer Transferpresse auf das gewünschte Textil aufgebracht. Bei dieser Druckmethode ist die Anzahl der möglichen Farben limitiert, zudem sind Farbverläufe und Rasterungen nicht möglich. Scharfe Kanten und einfarbige Farbflächen zeichnen diese Drucktechnik aus.

Bei der Flockfolie handelt es sich um etwas dickere Folie mit einer samtartigen bis borstigen Oberfläche. Flexfolie ist deutlich dünner und dehnfähiger. Beiden Folienarten ist gemein, dass der T-Shirt Druck hochgradig lichtecht und waschbeständig ist. In der Regel wird der Druck länger halten als das eigentliche Textil.

flock und flex textildruck

Mit unseren Stickmaschinen können wir eure Fanartikel hochwertig veredeln. Dazu werden die Textilien eingespannt und das Motiv direkt aus einer zuvor digital erstellten Datei eingestickt. Die Platzierung des Sticks steht nahezu frei. Auch mehrfarbiger 3D-Stick, bei dem ein so genannter ›Puffy‹ mit eingestickt wird und so eine reliefartige Hervorhebung bewirkt, ist mit unseren Maschinen kein Problem.

Fanartikel produzieren und verkaufen mit Merchanguys

Ganz einfach! Wir helfen Dir sogar dabei. An jedem verkauften Artikel verdienst Du wie bei einem Gig auch Geld für Dein Merchandise. Egal ob ein Shirt, eine Cap oder nur ein Beutel, Du bekommst 30 Prozent Provison auf den Nettoverkaufspreis. Dabei musst Du keine bestimmte Menge verkaufen, sondern verdienst schon ab der ersten Bestellung. Erstelle mit unserer Hilfe in wenigen Schritten einen individuellen Shop. Völlig kostenlos. Für mehr Infos check unsere ›Wie es funktioniert‹ Seite.

Die Gewinnauszahlung erfolgt bei uns automatisch und im monatlichen Rhythmus. Auf Wunsch zahlen wir Dir Dein Guthaben aber auch zu einem anderen Termin aus. Du hast die freie Wahl. Deine aktuellen und vergangenen Verkäufe kannst Du jederzeit einsehen, wenn Du Dich bei uns einlogst.

Nein. Da wir von unserem Service überzeugt sind, steht es Dir frei Deinen Shop jederzeit wieder abzuschalten. Du kannst auch gerne zusätzlich mit anderen Anbietern Merchandise produzieren. Du wirst aber nachdem du mit uns erfolgreich zusammengearbeitet hast gar nicht das Bedürfnis danach haben.

Ja wo isser denn? Huch, da is ja gar keiner! Spaß bei Seite. Es gibt kein Risiko für dich. Versuch’s einfach mal und starte am besten jetzt. Falls du doch etwas finden solltest was du für verbesserungswürdig hältst sind wir für Deine Anregungen jederzeit offen.

Na klar! Wir bieten Dir Dein eigenes Merch zu einem fairen Preis an. Dabei bist du kaum eingeschränkt was Farben, Größen und Textilien angeht. Bestelle einfach nach Deinen Vorstellungen. Egal ob du nur 10 Teile brauchst oder gleich 500, wir stehen hinter Dir und machen es möglich.

Am Besten sind für uns natürlich hochauflösende Bilder und Pixeldateien oder Vektorgrafiken. Dir sagt das alles nichts oder du hast noch gar kein Design für Deine Band? Dann wende dich einfach an hello@merchanguys.de.